March Reads

Only read 4 books this month… 

Final months of college.. And I am also preparing for my entrance examinations.. 

I am giving time to other things.. 

I started doing beta-reading.. and until now two of my projects has gone well.. See here.

Those were the free one.. but I am also working on a paid one too.

I am not watching supernatural anymore.. it does not do good to invest 40-45 minutes in a single episode when I have 8-9 assignments to do..

For now Supernatural 

But the good news is I am watching*

Death Note — The Anime..

Coming to the books I read this month

The Jeera Packer :

A review copy whose review I have not written yet.. But it is more 3/5..

I will write the review the moment I get 5-day long weekend without any work..

Shatranj Ke Khiladi :

Read it multiple times.. My college research paper. Have to read the book and then compare it to the movie.

Poos Ki Raat :

Again the college project..

Should I Hate or Love (A True Love Story) :

Typical Indian writing. Rubbish..


So it is….

This month is going to more havoc than march.. I have competition exams and lots of studies to do.

I need Doraemon or a DeathNote Book.

*(if you want I do review of single episode in my own explaining way,, subscribe my blog,
if it hit the number 100, I will start doing that)
Leave a Reply

